(570) 421-2497 • 10 Barren Rd. • East Stroudsburg, PA • 18302


Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation

Office Hours
7 A.M. to 3 P.M.
Monday through Friday

 The offices of Price Township are closed on the following holidays:

•  New Years Day: Thursday, January 1, 2015
•  Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 19, 2015
•  Presidents Day: Monday, February 16, 2015
•  Good Friday: Friday, April 3, 2015
•  Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2015
•  Flag Day: Monday, June 15, 2015
•  Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2015
•  Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2015
•  Columbus Day: Monday, October 12, 2015
•  Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
•  Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 26, 2015
•  Day After Thanksgiving: Friday, November 27, 2015
•  ½ day, Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2015
•  Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2015
•  ½ day, New Year’s Eve: Thursday, December 31, 2015

Events and Notices

2019 SPRING CLEAN UP

April 29th through May 4th 7 AM - 3 PM

Proof of Residency Required

All materials must be brought to the Municipal Building, 10 Barren Road, E. Stroudsburg and placed in the containers provided for that purpose.

Fees: Car load $5; Van, Pick Up or Utility Trailer load $10; One tone (max size) $20; Car Tires $3 each, Large Tires (19/5 and up) $4 each NO RIMS; All large items (furniture, mattresses, appliances) $5 each; Appliances requiring freon removal (freezers, dehumidifyers, a/c units) $15 each

NO CHARGE: Automobile batteries, automobile waste oil, empty propane tanks

NOT ACCEPTED: Hazardous materials (determined by TWP), dirt, cement, contractor waste, wood, household garbarge, automobiles.

Electronics TBD at a later date!